Dear guests,
As part of the Government’s containment plan for the Covid-19 coronavirus, we have taken the decision to temporarily close LEGOLAND Discovery Centre Manchester as a precautionary measure. The move is consistent with the closure of other venues and postponement of events in order to prevent further outbreak. The closure is effective as of 20.03.2020 until further notice. For further info or rebooks please contact Contactus@LEGOLANDDiscoveryCentre.co.uk - we appreciate your patience at this time as we respond to a high volume of enquiries.

If you have booked a ticket to visit LEGOLAND Discovery Centre Manchester between 20th March and the end of April your ticket will be valid for use on any date during 2020 (excluding 25th & 31st December) No action is required and you do not need to contact us to arrange your future visit, simply arrive at the attraction and present your unused ticket(s) that show the original date (between 21st March and 30th April 2020) at our admissions desk and the team will revalidate your tickets for entry on that date.

If you cannot return to LEGOLAND Discovery Centre Manchester during 2020, then please contact contactus@legolanddiscoverycentre.co.uk and the team will be happy to help as quickly as they can.

 

Hide

LEGO Friends

Opening Times

April 2020

  • Wednesday 1 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 2 April

    Closed

  • Friday 3 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 4 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 5 April

    Closed

  • Monday 6 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 7 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 8 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 9 April

    Closed

  • Friday 10 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 11 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 12 April

    Closed

  • Monday 13 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 14 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 15 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 16 April

    Closed

  • Friday 17 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 18 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 19 April

    Closed

  • Monday 20 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 21 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 22 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 23 April

    Closed

  • Friday 24 April

    Closed

  • Saturday 25 April

    Closed

  • Sunday 26 April

    Closed

  • Monday 27 April

    Closed

  • Tuesday 28 April

    Closed

  • Wednesday 29 April

    Closed

  • Thursday 30 April

    Closed

We are closed from as 20.03.2020 until further notice.

Once we are back open:
Monday to Thursday during term time:
10:00-16:00* 
last entry at 15:00

Fridays during term time:
Check specific times on the calendar above. 

Weekends and during school holidays:
10:00-17:00
last entry 16:00

LEGO Shop open until 17:00 every day
Remember, you can visit the shop without a ticket to the attraction!

Opening hours Exclusions:

*On selected Thursdays the attraction is open until 6pm for the Autism Friendly sessions. Please check the events page for selected Thursdays. 

Closed on 25th December. 

On 31st December there is a ticket only New Year's Eve party with set session times. Tickets must be purchased online in advance (On sale soon). Tickets will not be available at admissions desk on the day. 

 

Today

Saturday

Closed

Closed

Last Entry: Closed

Tomorrow

Sunday

Closed

Closed

Last Entry: Closed