LEGO Friends

Opening Times

December 2019

  • Sunday 1 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 2 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 3 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 4 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 5 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Friday 6 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 7 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 8 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 9 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 10 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 11 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 12 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Friday 13 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:30PM

  • Saturday 14 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Sunday 15 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Monday 16 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Tuesday 17 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Wednesday 18 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Thursday 19 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Friday 20 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:30PM

  • Saturday 21 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Sunday 22 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Monday 23 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 24 December

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Wednesday 25 December

    Closed

  • Thursday 26 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Friday 27 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Saturday 28 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Sunday 29 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Monday 30 December

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 31 December

    10:00AM - 1:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

    2:00PM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

Monday to Thursday during term time:
10:00-16:00
last entry at 15:00

Fridays during term time:
10:00-18:00

Last entry at 16:30

LEGO Shop open until 18:00 every day

 

Weekends and during school holidays: 10:00-18:00

last entry 16:00

LEGO Shop open until 18:00

Remember, you can visit the shop without a ticket to the attraction!

Exclusions:

LEGOLAND Discovery Centre is closed on 25th December. 

On 31st December there is a ticket only New Year's Eve party with set session times. Tickets must be purchased online in advance HERE. Tickets will not be available at admissions desk on the day. 

 

Today

Thursday

12

10:00AM - 4:00PM

Last Entry: 3:00PM

Tomorrow

Friday

13

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Last Entry: 4:30PM