COVID 19 UPDATE- WE ARE NOW OPEN
We are excited to be able to bring back all of the brick-tastic activities that you love and have made some changes to ensure your day out is as safe at it is fun! This includes timed play sessions, and individual bricks to create with- you can read more about these changes here.

It is now essential for all guests to pre-book a time slot for your visit, including for annual passes, flexi tickets and all promotional vouchers - All visits can be booked or reserved here.
To ensure the health and safety of our guests and staff, we would ask that if you are displaying any symptoms of Covid-19, or are living in an area currently subject to extended lockdown measures, you can rearrange your visit by contacting us directly. To find out about the health and safety measures in place to ensure we re-open safely, please click here.

 

 

 

Hide

LEGO Friends

Opening Times

August 2020

  • Saturday 1 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

  • Sunday 2 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

  • Monday 3 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

  • Tuesday 4 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

  • Wednesday 5 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

  • Thursday 6 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Friday 7 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Saturday 8 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Sunday 9 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Monday 10 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Tuesday 11 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Wednesday 12 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Thursday 13 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Friday 14 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Saturday 15 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Sunday 16 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Monday 17 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Tuesday 18 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Wednesday 19 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Thursday 20 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Friday 21 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Saturday 22 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Sunday 23 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Monday 24 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Tuesday 25 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Wednesday 26 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Thursday 27 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Friday 28 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Saturday 29 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Sunday 30 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

  • Monday 31 August

    9:30AM - 3:30PM

    Last Entry 1:30PM

We are re-opening to July 18th

We will be open from 09:30 - 15:30 for the following play sessions:

10.00-12.00 (entry from 09.30)
13.30-15.50 (entry from 13.00)

LEGO Shop open from 11.00 until 16.00 every day
Remember, you can visit the shop without a ticket to the attraction!

Opening hours Exclusions:

Closed on 25th December. 

 

 

Today

Thursday

6

9:30AM - 3:30PM

Last Entry: 1:30PM

Tomorrow

Friday

7

9:30AM - 3:30PM

Last Entry: 1:30PM