LEGO Friends

Opening Times

January 2020

  • Wednesday 1 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 2 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Friday 3 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 4 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 5 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 6 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 7 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 8 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 9 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Friday 10 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 11 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 12 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 13 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 14 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 15 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 16 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Friday 17 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 18 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 19 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 20 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 21 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 22 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Thursday 23 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

  • Friday 24 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:30PM

  • Saturday 25 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Sunday 26 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Monday 27 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Tuesday 28 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Wednesday 29 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Thursday 30 January

    10:00AM - 4:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Friday 31 January

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:30PM

Monday to Thursday during term time:
10:00-16:00* 
last entry at 15:00

Fridays during term time:
10:00-18:00

Last entry at 16:30

Weekends and during school holidays:
10:00-18:00
last entry 16:00

LEGO Shop open until 18:00 every day
Remember, you can visit the shop without a ticket to the attraction!

Opening hours Exclusions:

*On selected Thursdays the attraction is open until 6pm for the Autism Friendly sessions. Please check the events page for selected Thursdays. 

Closed on 25th December. 

On 31st December there is a ticket only New Year's Eve party with set session times. Tickets must be purchased online in advance (On sale soon). Tickets will not be available at admissions desk on the day. 

 

Today

Friday

24

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Last Entry: 4:30PM

Tomorrow

Saturday

25

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Last Entry: 4:00PM