LEGO Friends

Opening Times

October 2019

  • Tuesday 1 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 2 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 3 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 4 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 5 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 6 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 7 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 8 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 9 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 10 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 11 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 12 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 13 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 14 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 15 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 16 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Thursday 17 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Friday 18 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Saturday 19 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Sunday 20 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Monday 21 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Tuesday 22 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

  • Wednesday 23 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Thursday 24 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Friday 25 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Saturday 26 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Sunday 27 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Monday 28 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Tuesday 29 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Wednesday 30 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

  • Thursday 31 October

    10:00AM - 6:00PM

    Last Entry 4:00PM

Monday to Friday during term time:

10.00-16:00

last entry at 15:00

LEGO Shop open until 18:00

 

Weekends and during school holidays: 10:00-18:00

last entry 16:00

LEGO Shop open until 18:00

Remember, you can visit the shop without a ticket to the attraction!

Exclusions:

LEGOLAND Discovery Centre is closed on 25th December. 

On 31st December there is a ticket only New Year's Eve party with set session times. Tickets must be purchased online in advance HERE. Tickets will not be available at admissions desk on the day. 

 

Today

Wednesday

23

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Last Entry: 4:00PM

Tomorrow

Thursday

24

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Last Entry: 4:00PM